GLAZE, TONE & CORRECT

EN MOINS DE 20 MINUTES

Que vous soyez un L'ANZANISTA dédié ou complètement nouveau à L'ANZA, préparez-vous à FAIRE UN SPLASH avec LIQUIDS Demi Gloss. Les LIQUIDES peuvent être utilisés seuls ou mélangés avec d'autres couleurs LIQUIDES Demi Gloss pour une couleur, une brillance et un état exceptionnels en moins de 20 minutes!

Cette formule sans ascenseur et sans ammoniaque ne soulèvera pas les pigments naturels ou déjà colorés. Il est doux pour les cheveux et s'estompe progressivement sur le ton et dure jusqu'à 24 shampooings.

VIBES: COULEUR À FORT IMPACT

RÉSULTATS DE COULEUR RÉFLÉCHISSANT AU MIROIR

VIBES est une ligne de teinture directe semi-permanente, distincte de la couleur cicatrisante. Toutes les nuances VIBES sont complètement mélangeables, offrant des options illimitées pour la personnalisation des couleurs. Mélangez VIBES Clear avec n'importe quelle autre teinte VIBES pour créer des teintes plus douces et pastel, ou utilisez-le seul pour une brillance éclatante.

HCpage VIBES colorbar

Suis nous sur instagram

Quelque chose ne va pas.
Erreur de jeton Instagram.

lanzahaircare

Suivre
fr_CAFR

HEALING HAIR COLOR

THE LONGEST-LASTING HAIR COLOR POSSIBLE

 

Our Color Attachment Technology contains the Keratin Healing System and Flower Shield Complex that delivers rich, vibrant color that is on level, and true-to-tone. L’ANZA Healing Color can be formulated for Permanent, Demi Permanent, and Demi Translucent results, all from one tube of color, allowing for endless creativity while reducing salon inventory.

Healing Color Cream Color

CREAM COLOR

Healing Color Developers

DEVELOPERS

Healing Color Decolorizers

DECOLORIZERS

GLAZE, TONE & CORRECT

IN LESS THAN 20 MINUTES

 

Whether you are a dedicated L’ANZANISTA or completely new to L’ANZA, get ready to MAKE A SPLASH with LIQUIDS Demi Gloss. LIQUIDS can be used alone or intermixed with other LIQUIDS Demi Gloss Colors for outstanding color, shine and condition in under 20 minutes!

This no-lift, ammonia-free formula won’t lift natural or previously colored pigment. It’s gentle on hair and gradually fades on tone and lasts up to 24 shampoos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIBES: HIGH IMPACT COLOR

MIRROR-REFLECTIVE COLOR RESULTS


VIBES is a Semi-Permanent, Direct-Dye line, separate from Healing Color. All VIBES shades are completely intermixable, offering unlimited options for color customization. Mix VIBES Clear with any other VIBES shade to create softer, pastel hues, or use it alone for brilliant shine.

 

Vibes Shade Pallette